Organizing Committee

  • Joaquín Borrego-Díaz (University of Seville)
  • Juan Galán-Páez (University of Seville, Datrik)
  • Diego Jiménez-Palmero (University of Seville)
  • Teresa López-Soto (University of Seville)
  • Francisco J. Martín-Mateos (University of Seville)
  • Ángel Nepomuceno (University of Seville)
  • José L. Pro-Martín (University of Seville)
  • José F. Quesada (University of Seville)
  • Francisco J. Salguero (University of Seville)

Program Chair

  • José F. Quesada (University of Seville)

Call for papers

See the details of our call of papers.

Important dates

Take a look to important dates here.


General information about this event: fetlt at us dot es.